Annex B

Membership of the Advisory Panel

Mr Herman HU Shao-ming

Mr Albert HUNG Chao-hong

Mr Anthony CHAN Wai-lun

Mr David CHAN Pun

Ms Clara CHONG Ming-wah

Mr CHU Hoi-kun

Mr William KO Wai-lam

Dr Linda TSUI Yee-wan

Mr WONG See-sum

Mrs Winifred CHUNG

Mr Alex CHOI

Mr Eddie POON

Mr Johnny WOO

Secretariat : Leisure and Cultural Services Department