## Membership of the East Asian Games Planning Committee

Patron:	Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
President:	Dr. Patrick C. P. HO, JP Secretary for Home Affairs
Chairman:	Hon. Timothy FOK Tsun-ting, GBS, JP
Vice-Chairman:	Ms. Anissa WONG Sean-yee, JP Director of Leisure and Cultural Services
Members:	Mr. John CHAN Cho-chak, GBS, JP
	Mr. David CHAN Pun
	Mr. Philip CHEN Nan-lok, JP
	Ms. Clara CHONG Ming-wah
	Mrs. Vivien FUNG LAU Chiang-chu, JP
	Mr. Victor HUI Chun-fui, MBE, SBS, JP
	Mr. Herman HU Shao-ming, JP
	Mr. Karl C L KWOK
	Mr. Raymond OR Ching-fai, JP
	Mr. Lawrence YU Kam-kee, MBE, JP
	Ms. Lolly CHIU Yuen-chu, JP Deputy Secretary for Home Affairs
	Director of Home Affairs or her representative
	Director of Information Services or her representative
	Commissioner for Tourism or her representative
	Director of Architectural Services or his representative
Secretary- General:	Mr. PANG Chung, BBS
	Mr. Alan SIU Yu-bun, JP Deputy Director of Leisure and Cultural Services